Day 132: Fill In The Blank

Three people walk into a bar…

And say ouch.

Nope? OK.

I’ve never been into a bar. At least I don’t think I have. We went to this one restaurant a few months ago that might have been a bar as well, but we went for brunch and basically no one else was there.

I don’t know much about bars or alcohol or anything like that. I’ve never had alcohol. Which is a good thing, since I’m not 18 yet. But it is apparently an unusual thing. I was talking to a couple of girls last week, and apparently both of them had alcohol before they were ten.

Like, what?

Anyways. Back to these people in a bar.

I just spent ages reading jokes about people walking into bars. Why is that a thing anyway?

I don’t know, guys. It’s late, I need sleep, and it’s too late to go out to a bar anyway.

Now I’m just not making sense.

So I’ll just finish this off with my favourite “walks into a bar” joke:

A dyslexic person walks into a bra.

*cackles*

Leave a Reply

