Day 84: Idyllic

What does your ideal community look like? How is it organized, and how is community life structured? What values does the community share?

This reminds me of Gloriavale.

I’m going to make this brief, because I want to go to bed.

I think one of the key things about my ideal community would be a strong sense of unity and togetherness. It’s easy to get along when life is good and things are going well, but an ideal community would stand by each other when times are tough.

To be honest, that is about all that I can come up with. I think unity is basically one of the foundations of humanity, and if we lost all unity, we’d be screwed.

Sorry for the short post again. I’m not feeling too flash at the moment due to constant headaches that won’t go away, no matter how much I drug myself. I’m going to the doctor tomorrow afternoon to hopefully figure out why.

Leave a Reply

