Day 66: Seven Days

You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

Is it weird that my first thought is putting the money into my bank account and just hiding out in my room for a week?

First, I would go to a book store and buy all of the books that I have been wanting to buy.

Then I’d go to Typo and Lovisa. Typo is a store full of quirky stationery type things, and Lovisa is an awesome jewellery store. I’d love to have a shopping spree at those places.

Then, I’d book a flight to Australia and surprise my friend. I’d spend the week with her and do heaps of catching up.

Then I’d come home and buy all of the books that I want to buy on kindle, and put the rest of the money into my bank account.

That is actually my ideal week. No big plans or doing anything ultra awesome. Just books, stationery, jewellery, and Australia. That would be an awesome week.

Short and sweet since I just did that tag.

Leave a Reply

