Apologies

I just wanted to make a quick post to say sorry, but today’s prompt won’t be going up tonight.

I’m really, really tired, and I have a horrible headache. I haven’t yet done the prompt, and today’s one requires a bit of creativity and imagination, which I don’t think I’d be able to do in my current state. So, rather than giving you a horrible post, I’m just going to skip it tonight. I’ll probably do it some other time, when I have a bit of free time, but right now, I just want to go to bed. It is 10 o’clock. I never go to bed at 10, as you may have gathered from previous posts. Also, I like to keep my commitments, and so, I must be feeling pretty darn bad if I’m a) going to bed early and b) skipping a post.

Sorry guys. I’ll make it up to you eventually, but right now, I just want to sleep.

Leave a Reply

