Introducing T. A. Christensen

Hi there! I’m T. A. Christensen, and I’m a young New Zealand teen that loves to write. I recently started working on my very first novel, and have ideas brewing for two more. In 2015, I will attempt to complete the 365 days of writing challenge, by posting every day for a year, following a series of questions and prompts. (The list of prompts etc can be found at 365 Days of Writing Prompts). There may be some days that I don’t post, due to being on camp or other similar situations meaning that I don’t have internet, but I will try and catch up afterwards.

I hope you enjoy reading my posts and hopefully someday reading my novels. Thanks for joining me on this journey!

Leave a Reply

